Angry Va jay jay


Driving to work I was, as usual listening to my favorite radio station. It is certainly not everyone’s cup of tea, but I can’t help laughing! Every week they have a segment called what’s wrong with you or what happened. Members of the public call in with their efforts to try to win tickets to a movie or music event. The stories get crazier every week, some are offensive, some turn your stomach, but some how they all still seem to make me laugh! I know what does that say about me?

Now I know I’m getting old, a little long in the Tooth, but yesterday’s winner, shocked me! Apparently there is a new trend that assists women to get drunk quicker. Now I’m from the North of England and have had my fair share of wobbly nights out, but I can honestly say, I’ve never wanted or needed to get drunk quicker! So the latest craze (stop reading now if you’re squeamish) is to take a tampon, soak it in Vodka and insert it! No, I’m not kidding! The girl that called in claimed she had tried it, her boyfriend was upset as it didn’t seem to be working so she tipped upside down, took the bottle and poured it in! Are you kidding me? No! Obviously the Eco system of the va jay jay did not take kindly to this interference and she ended up in the Emergency room, where doctors diagnosed her with “an angry vagina” well that was it, for the rest of my journey I was literally laughing out loud with a full belly chortle!  As a nurse you can imagine, I have had to see all kinds of things inserted in to every orifice, so the moral of the tale is.. Do not insert things where they are not meant to go!

About yorkshiremummy

Born and Raised in Yorkshire, Now at Large in North America. Working Wife and Mum of 2. Occasionally sarcastic, Often inappropriate, but always real! Having snorkeled with sharks in the Maldives, ridden an Elephant in Sri Lanka, swum in an underground river in Mexico and played with Lion cubs in South Africa, currently enjoying the crazy adventure of motherhood!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Angry Va jay jay

  1. kbmanc says:

    That is quite a scary new ‘trend’ but you have to wonder why the boyfriend was desperate to get her drunk quickly. It does conjure up a strange image of the girl upturned, legs akimbo and him pouring…. And ‘angry vagina’ is the best diagnosis I’ve heard for a long time.
    Wonder if I can use ‘not tonight I’ve got an angry vagina’ rather than tired/headache etc!

  2. mummy me says:

    I hope that trend does not cross the water xx

Leave a comment