Blogging meme


When I received the call from @himupnorth enquiring about where I do  

it! My first thought was easy tiger, none of your business! How is a  

lady supposed to remain mysterious if she gives away all her secrets?

 Since this is my first ever Meme I thought I’d better make an effort  

to answer the call so here goes..

Fact number 1. I do it where ever I am comfortable and there’s room!  

This obviously pertains to blogging! Get your minds out of the gutter!  

Kitchen table, sofa or bed i can adapt.

Fact number 2. I was once arrested in a foreign Country. (it’s a long  

story!)

Fact number 3. I swam with sharks in the Maldives

Fact number 4. I love the sound and smell of rain

Fact number 5. I am one of the few people in the world that is  

allergic to coffee!

Fact number 6. I have been trying to write a book for several years  

and wonder if I’ll ever finish it!

Fact number 7. I am clumsy and say the most ridiculous stuff at the  

most inopportune times!

So in the spirit of the blogging meme I pass the gauntlet to 3 lovely lassies,

@mish2626 Rendevouswithmyself

@lemonjellie Rapher:Nightowl

@KateAB thefivefsblogspot

Anyone would be lucky to know these ladies!

About yorkshiremummy

Born and Raised in Yorkshire, Now at Large in North America. Working Wife and Mum of 2. Occasionally sarcastic, Often inappropriate, but always real! Having snorkeled with sharks in the Maldives, ridden an Elephant in Sri Lanka, swum in an underground river in Mexico and played with Lion cubs in South Africa, currently enjoying the crazy adventure of motherhood!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogging meme

  1. Madison says:

    Arrested?! What for? Tell all.

Leave a Reply

